Office Summary

Ridge View Dental
1186 E. 4600 S. Suite 410
Ogden,  UT 84403

 (801) 334-9444

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"As always, the staff at Dr. Garr's office are accomidating, polite and very helpful. I switched to his office about four years ago after having many problems with the care I received from another dentist. Since that time, Dr. Garr has been great with the care he has given me and my family. Every time I have any problem, his staff works hard to get me in as soon as possible. Dr Garr personally calls me to follow up after every procedure I have and makes sure that I am comfortable and not dealing with any pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend Dr Garr to any of my friends or family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christy Kilburn on 01/28/2011

"I think Dr. Garr and his staff are very honest and do a great job. As much as I hate getting dental work done, i will not go to anyone but him. I've had other dentists that are very quick, but very painful. I've gone to him for a few years now and would recommend him to anyone. The staff dont mind if I ask a lot of questions and are willing to answer anything in a way I can understand. Thanks for all you guys do!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Echo Phipps on 01/22/2011

"I have been to many, many dentists over the 68 years of my life and have never had a more positive experience. Everything there is wonderful, from the Dr. explaining everything to the caring, caring staff. Thank you! You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience which is so different from my other experiences over the years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Macfarlane on 01/19/2011

"I have an unusually strong fear of dentists..and everything associated with them...BUT The people and Dentist I met today ...Made me feel more totally at ease than I can ever remember feeling...I felt more completely relaxed than I believed to be possible..I am amazed..and Very grateful I feel like I may finally be on the way to better dental health. Thanks Guys AWESOME job!! Denise Dunn"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2010

"Dr. Garr is wonderful! I look forward to having the rest of my dental work, as well as my family's, done with him in the future. Thanks for making my experience at the dentist a good one! You're a great dentist and staff!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2010

"Can we have headphones for the movies? You guys are the bomb.com!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2010

"Great dental office with exceptional staff. Customer Service and follow up is second to none. Keep up the good work. <<<***** *******>>>"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2009

"You guys are the best!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2009

"I wish I would have known how long to expect my appointment to take. It took much longer than I had anticpated. I don't think any time was wasted, I was just uninformed about how long to expect."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2009

"Very kind and understanding :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2009

"I am beyond pleased with the work that Dr. Garr has done for me. I have had both dental and cosmetic work done, all with superior results and far less discomfort than with any other procedures or dentists. I have moved a lot and have had excellent dentists in the past. Dr. Garr, his work & his team exceed any other dental practice or experiences I have had in the past. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2009

"It was a very pleasent and informative visit. The staff goes out of their way to make the patients feel comfortable and does not display the usual doctor office feel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2009

"Best Dental Office ever!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2009

"Love this place. you people are the best at what you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2009

"The hygienst is one of the very best I have ever had! All of your staff is very friendly and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2009

"Everything about Ridge View contributes to a wonderful experience. YOu get all our referrals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2009

"You guys rock! Thanks for helping us have happy smiles!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2009

"This was the best visit i've ever had at a doctors office. everyone is very polite and friendly. Thanks!!! Michael winfrey"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2009

"thank you! you all are wonderful and i couldn't find another dentist office that is as great as you have been to me keep up the awesome work see you soon Brittany Carson"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2009

"All of you have become good friends, The Doctor is one of the best I have had Elden Jackman"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2008

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment