Office Summary

Bayside Dental Care
3440 Bayside Lakes Blvd , Suite 1
Palm Bay ,  FL 32909

 (321) 726-8884
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"It is very easy and timely in making appointments. The staff is pleasant to deal with and efficient. Dr Reddy is excellent and listen well to my concerns and needs. The office provides you with a complete list of oral needs along its cost for each. You are able to pick and chose on the list. I would highly recommend Bay Side Lakes Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 02/11/2015

"It is very easy and timely in making appointments. The staff is pleasant to deal with and efficient. Dr Reddy is excellent and listen well to my concerns and needs. The office provides you with a complete list of oral needs along its cost for each. You are able to pick and chose on the list. I would highly recommend Bay Side Lakes Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 02/11/2015

"I have found all the people to be so kind and professional that I have no problem totally trusting and accepting the treatment plans recommended for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by diana d stusse on 02/11/2015

"I have found all the people to be so kind and professional that I have no problem totally trusting and accepting the treatment plans recommended for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by diana d stusse on 02/11/2015

"I have found all the people to be so kind and professional that I have no problem totally trusting and accepting the treatment plans recommended for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by diana d stusse on 02/11/2015

"I had to walk in with an urgent problem. I haven't been to a dentist for many years, but the process was smooth and efficient. Your staff is excellent, and I plan to have all my dental work done here. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2015

"I HAVE BEEN TELLING OTHERS JUST HOW GREAT YOU TREATED ME. I DID GET A RESPONSE, THEY WOULD CHECK YOU OUT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/02/2015

"Excellent service, no frills just good old fashioned quality customer care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/04/2015

"I needed an emergency extraction and the Office was able to fit me right in. The staff and Dr were extremely friendly and polite and were very attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend Bayside Dental to all my family and friends"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neal W on 01/02/2015

"My daughter is 8 and very shy, they are wonderful here and make sure she is at ease before they begin, even explaining to her what they are doing. She loves the visits and the treasure box after. I also enjoy not having to travel far for a good dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Santana on 12/31/2014

"Excellent dentist!! Great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill B on 07/23/2014

"Natalie & Dr Yip Young were as great as ever"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/19/2014

"Dr. Yip-Young is a highly skilled professional with a great attitude and very friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Radway on 04/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment