Office Summary

Brandywine Dental Care
707 Foulk Rd Suite #201
Wilmington,  DE 19803

 (302) 421-9960
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (60 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Worse place I've ever been. This is that kind of place where they will tell you this is all the co-pay you need to pay now knowing that's not true and will send you a large bill a year later and will take you to court if you confront them with the truth. The truth is that they are so greedy and all they care about is the money not their reputation and will sue you no matter how small the amount they pretend you owe them. I wouldn't recommend this place for anyone. I only give it 1 star so I can post this message otherwise I will give it ZERO star."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2017

"Great Dental practice. The staff is very polite and professionl. Dr.Panyda was very detailed and thorough about my care plan and our goals. I would highly reccomend Brandywine Dental Care to anyone looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Kelly on 11/13/2014

"My visit went great! Got a good report. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MMM on 11/08/2014

"My visit went great! Got a good report. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MMM on 11/08/2014

"Considering the problems I have had with my teeth over the past 3-4 years, the technicians and the doctor at Brandywine Dental Care have done well. The staff are genuinely friendly and appear to have a valid concern for people. I have been rushed in with pain giving them only about an hours notice and they worked me in to solve the problem. I am quite satisfied with the dental work. They have new front-office staff and I don't know them as well as I did the former folks, but they appear to be efficient and effective. Dr. David W. Brown, PhD"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dr. David W. Brown, PhD on 11/05/2014

"I really enjoyed my first visit. The office was clean and comfortable. Vinni was great and I am happy I made the change."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Schatzman on 11/05/2014

"Dr. Pandya and her staff provide the best service. I have always been slightly afraid of going to the dentist, but the hygienists and Doctor here are very gentle and caring. They take time to listen to your concerns and are very thorough. I also take my son who has some attention and sensory issues to this practice and have had successful visits. Ms. Vinnie in particular is excellent with children. She has a very kind demeanor and explains everything in way kids will understand so they will not feel frightened. Could not recommended more highly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"She was very nice and Knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"promped, professional,and friendld staff and great doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vincent civarelli on 10/20/2014

"promped, professional,and friendld staff and great doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vincent civarelli on 10/20/2014

"promped, professional,and friendld staff and great doctor"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vincent civarelli on 10/20/2014

"I was referred by a friend of mine because she just loves her dentist. But I have to say I see why. They are so professional, patient and they just care. I'm so glad I went."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 10/03/2014

"Dr. Pandya makes me forget about how much I used to hate going to the dentist! Always a good experience working w her and her staff. The practice itself is beautiful and relaxing. I trust all of them w my dental care, so much so that I plan to bring my 3 year old in to make sure the beginning of her dental experience starts off on the right foot!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey on 10/02/2014

"I hadn't been to the Dentist in MANY years because of a bad experience I had previously during a root canal. Unfortunately, the lack of attention led to an infected Wisdom tooth which needed to be taken care of. From the office assistant who took my call to the hygienist, and the Dr. herself, who were all so very gentle, reassuring and sympathetic, I no longer feel the anxiety each time I visit. I would recommend this practice to ANYONE with similar anxiety issues. They are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Savidge on 09/24/2014

"They were very pleasant and professional. The best experience ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Love the service and really enjoyed the atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Gregory on 09/20/2014

"The service was excellent! I was taken back immediately upon arrival. Vinni did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and explaining what she was seeing as she worked. She explained why my gum bled around one tooth all the time--something no other dental office did (and I have ALWAYS visited the dentist at least 2x a year!) The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because Vinni misquoted the price of the tooth treatment. All in all the service was excellent, Vinni pleasant and professional, and the office is VERY CLEAN!!!!!!!+++++"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"I had the most wonderful experience at Brandywine Dental Care from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. Everyone was very nice and pleasant, from the receptionist to the hygienst and the Dr. The Dental Hygienst made me fell so comfortable and she explained every thing to me. She is awesome and they really care about your Dental needs and not only that the Office is Beautiful. I would recommend them for all your Dental needs. Very satisfied patient:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela McNeal on 09/17/2014

"The staff is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/14/2014

"Dr. Shefali Pandya and her staff are the most wonderful people...skilled, professional, helpful, and I always feel like I am in the presence of friends. I trust them with my health 100%. Would recommend this office, and the care of this staff to anyone with no reservations!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen C. on 09/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.