Office Summary

Nellie Gail Dental
26888 B South La Paz Road
Aliso Viejo,  CA 92656

 (949) 362-5600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (81 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great Dentist and Staff, I always feel they are happy to see you, and they make you feel comfortable. They also have the newest equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robinlea on 12/18/2014

"Best dentist I've ever been to. Staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone needing dental work or a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 12/16/2014

"I had read many positive reviews online prior to my visit to Nellie Gail Dental so my expectations were high. I am vertu happy to say that not only did Dr. Crasnean and his team meet my expectations, but they exceeded them. They were very friendly and equally professional. I had to get a few things done and felt no pain, I mean, zero pain. They were upfront about the costs and told me my options without pressuring me to sign anything before I fully understood it all. I have to get more work done and I'm actually looking forward to it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Just had my wisdom teeth pulled and it went smoothly. No pain at all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brendan on 11/22/2014

"I have a very good experience with this friendly and professional team! I left with a perfect clean smile! Adriana"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adriana on 11/12/2014

"Best dentist there is; not even kidding :) Great friendly staff and prompt service :) God bless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alin Sabo on 11/01/2014

"Good afternoon, Thanks again for seeing me on such short notice. Jen was a pleasure to speak with on the phone, and after speaking with her, I was convinced Your office was tuhe best option for me. My expectations were exceeded by the entire staff during my visit, and I walked out with a beautiful crown in about 15 minutes. I will dedinitely refer my family and friends your way. :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig L. on 10/30/2014

"All the staff led by DR Cornel is more than extant , thank you so much Magda& Magdi Tadross"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Magda Tadross on 10/30/2014

"All the staff led by DR Cornel is more than extant , thank you so much Magda& Magdi Tadross"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Magda Tadross on 10/30/2014

"I was happy with my service today, you were right on time and my teeth feels nice and clean. Thank You."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leif. on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Crasnean has a very pleasant and personable demeanor and put me at ease during my dental procedure today. Above all, it was painless! His staff are very friendly and run a truly professional office. I would recommend Nellie Gail Dental to my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian Ward on 10/27/2014

"This office is best dental practice we ever used. The staff is attentive and they work hard to coordinate our insurance with our budget. They have the most up to date equipment and the rooms are spotless. Be true to your teeth or they will be false to you! ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mrs. Patti on 10/24/2014

"Beautiful office. Quick check-in before being taken back to chair. Friendly and professional ladies at desk. Dr Cornel is very inviting, calming, professional, and good at what he does. I have had bad experiences in the past with multiple dentists, but he did great! Very quick appointment with awesome results and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Beautiful office. Quick check-in before being taken back to chair. Friendly and professional ladies at desk. Dr Cornel is very inviting, calming, professional, and good at what he does. I have had bad experiences in the past with multiple dentists, but he did great! Very quick appointment with awesome results and no pain!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

"Very thorough exam and cleaning! All staff members are profession yet warm and friendly. A real pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Crasnean and the staff are all very friendly, professional and considerate. Dr. Cornell has done a great job on my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris C on 10/15/2014

"I had a consultation and xray for free for the 1st time visit... Very nice and friendly people there... I recommend this dentist � they're very helpful... I am definetly come back there for appointment.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"My appointment started right on time and the Assistant and Dentist are very nice, also excellent service at the front desk."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margie A. Hanson on 10/07/2014

"Let's be honest, no one loves going to the dentist, but I have to say that if I have to go to the dentist, this is a great one. The staff is very professional, and friendly, and the dental work I've had done here is top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Justin Moline on 10/07/2014

"Dr. Crasnean and his whole staff at Nellie Gail Dental were superb! I was warmly welcomed at reception and treated with the utmost care throughout the replacement of two crowns and a bridge. I hardly know that I have them in my mouth. And totally without pain!! Thank you Dr. Crasnean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Ward on 10/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment