Office Summary

Pagosa Smiles
51 David Drive (off Piedra Rd.)
Pagosa Springs ,  CO 81147

 (970) 731-3627
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love the people at Pagosa Smiles. My hygienist is wonderful, and does such a good job. Dr. Glenn is so knowledgeable and very nice. You're the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2015

"In addition to having a caring, friendly, and competent staff; the office is beautiful and inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2015

"In addition to having a caring, friendly, and competent staff; the office is beautiful and inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/15/2015

"Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. They made my visit very pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Michael on 02/06/2015

"Courtney did an excellent job cleaning. She is professional,friendly, and thorough. I keep coming back because of her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bryan Looper on 02/01/2015

"Excellent cleaning and advice from Courtney the hygenist, as always! Wonderful service at Pagosa Smiles, the staff are always so helpful. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Marshall on 01/26/2015

"You guys are great. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Bivin on 01/24/2015

"This was our first visit. The staff was very helpful and professional. Thank you. We are confident we have found excellentdental care now in Pagosa."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg & Sherri Booher on 01/08/2015

"thank you Angie my tooth is feeling much better now ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marcia on 12/31/2014

"Courtney is amazing!!!! Both my kids love going to the dentist because of her. We have been really happy with Pagosa Smiles"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacy Evans on 12/11/2014

"This dental office provides a friendly, professional attitude when dealing with its patrons. Questions are answered and details of care - along with any future concerns - are provided. Expect an appointment to be pleasant with a calming atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MakN on 12/04/2014

"Angie is the best! I could have a nap while she cleans my teeth. She should share her secrets and teach others her "zing" free techniques."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Novack on 11/29/2014

"Professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ted wozny on 11/20/2014

"excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"The staff at Pagosa Smiles is one of the friendliest I've ever seen. They all are quite personable and knowledgeable. The office is cheerfully decorated, and the equipment appears state of the art. My wait was very short, and Dr. Jordan spent quite a bit of time talking with me. It seems to me that every effort is made to make the dental experience as comfortable as possible. I was impressed that I could get a free consult. That said, prices seem to have increased exponentially since I last needed any major work at any dental office, although to be honest that appears to be true everywhere. There do seem, however, to be plans to assist in payment. I like them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by killoran on 11/06/2014

"My kids love going to the dentist and having Courtney clean their teeth. Going to Pagosa Smiles makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience for everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Miles on 10/31/2014

"Exceptional customer service all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Courtney did an excellent teeth cleaning for me. She was professional, personal and took initiative to point out what was good and any concerns she had and informed the dentist for his evaluation. I walked out confident that I understood the condition of my teeth and what I needed to do to keep them healthy. Its nice to have a pleasant experience at the dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Hill on 10/10/2014

"Since I am a part-time resident, I only visit Pagosa Smiles once a year so far, but I know that if I ever need additional care, Pagosa Smiles is here for me. The Dentists & Staff are all very professional & knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone'.This is a pleasant, happy office, & I always leave feeling really glad that I chose this dental "Home Away From Home"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan R. on 10/03/2014

"Dr. Glen Rutherford is an excellent dentist with an especially good hygienist, Courtney. They are very thorough with their cleanings and examinations and give good explanations for whatever problems they find. Referrals are made to specialists, usually only when necessary."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Fred Uehling on 10/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment