Office Summary

Collins Harrell, DMD
905 Calle Amanecer
San Clemente,  CA 92673

 (949) 498-1320

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (471 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Still the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lowell on 10/29/2014

"The staff is exceptional. Everyone from the front desk to the hygienist and the dentist are super friendly and welcoming. I would recommend Dr. Harrell to all my family and friends any time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Harrell for 10 years plus and he is awesome. His work is excellent and on top of that he is very kind and gentle. Dental work is defiantly not something anyone enjoys doing, but having a great Dentist makes all the difference. Thank you Dr. Harrell!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi Miller on 10/24/2014

"Dr. Harrell and his terrific staff took great care of me with a minor emergency on very short notice. This was my first visit to their office. I can't thank them enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PV on 10/03/2014

"Truly the best service in Orange County! From the moment you walk in the door, during treatments, and when leaving to go to your car, the staff is SOOOOO nice, sincere, and accommodating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by GC on 09/30/2014

"Best dentist in California."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"As always, I had a fantastic visit at your office. The office staff always greets me with a smile and are always very courteous. My dental hygienist Michelle is so sweet and gave me some great tips on handling my sensitive tooth situation. Thanks for a great visit. See you in 6 months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly Sawyer on 09/24/2014

"Great experience as always. The dental care is excellent and the staff is friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Monroe on 09/23/2014

"Everyone is always very nice and the scheduled appointment time is prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sammy on 09/23/2014

"I love the calm, relaxed, no-pressure, friendly feeling of the staff and office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MB on 09/22/2014

"Everyone is FABULOUS!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tracey C. on 09/12/2014

"Wonderful staff! Dr. Harrell has been my dentist for over a decade - even after I moved out of San Clemente. Lynne is the best hygienist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"How can you improve on perfection, my appointment went smoothly and I am very happy with the outcome. Everyone in Dr. Harrell's office including the Dr are the best. Thank you again :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta Gibson on 09/11/2014

"you were great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by james hendrickson on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Harrell gave prompt attention to my dental problem, made some adjustments to my bite and, I believe, corrected the problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 09/08/2014

"My treatment at your office is always positive from the moment I walk in the door to the moment I walk out. Thank you for everything. Margie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"The service was excellent as usual. A great cleaning with no pain! I don't need 4 reminders, a text message on a Sunday evening is a little too much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan on 09/03/2014

"My visit today was excellent, as usual. Timely, caring, efficient, and with quality care. Thank you again! Mary C"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"I brought my kids (3 & 6) in for their first visits and am so blessed by how well their hygienist, Lynn, and Dr. Harrell took care of them! They had such a wonderful experience as Lynn took her time to so carefully explain everything in a fun and comforting way. My daughter was a bit uneasy upon arrival and after leaving it's all her and my son talked about the rest of the day! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful experience! I never thought my kids would actually look forward to their next dental cleaning!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by L.Damato on 08/29/2014

"Kelly was the best!!! Personable thorough, friendly and caring!!! Love her!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Tomlinson on 08/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment